Cast Announced for 12 Angry Men

Congratulations to everyone cast by director Kevin Shaver for 12 Angry Men playing next February.

Juror 1/Foreman- Ian Speiran
Juror 2- Dave Edwards
Juror 3- Shael Risman
Juror 4- Lincoln Trudeau
Juror 5- Peter Mazzucco
Juror 6- Mike Doucette
Juror 7- Derek Barber
Juror 8- Martin Kalin
Juror 9- Tim Westhead
Juror 10- Mark Salonius
Juror 11- Joe Szekeres
Juror 12- Ray Porril
Guard- Paul Sowerbutts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *