Introducing ACT’s 2017/18 Board Members

Thanks to everyone who attended our AGM last night.  The 2017/18 Board members are:

President- Mark Salonius

Vice-President- Dave Edwards

Treasurer- Nancy Palumbo

Secretary- Sarah-Liis Salonius

Box Office Manager- Jan Donnelly

Publicity and Advertising Manager- Reema Chopra

Sponsorship- Eric Newton

Volunteer Coordinator- Sheri Prescott

Member at Large- Ian Speiran (everything…lol)

Member at Large- Emily Blake (assisting Reema with Publicity)

Member at Large- Victor On (assisting Reema with Publicity)

Member at Large- Nicholas Fernandes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *